Upon activation this plugin will create a page called “Saved for Later”, and when a user access it, it will show him his saved content. When you deactivate this plugin, that page will be deleted as well.
NOTE: This plugin has been bought off by the company I work for, therefore, the name of the plugin has been changed from RS Save for Later to Simplicity Save for Later.
- Interface Design
- User Experience Design